The Legal Immigrants

The Legal Immigrants with Talk Radio event poster

The Legal Immigrants

The Legal Immigrants are four battered souls banded together in Grand Rapids, MI. Their genre-phobic style has something for everyone, and everything for some.

Talk Radio

Talk Radio is a three-piece band from Grand Rapids, Michigan, whose music is fueled with energetic blues guitar riffs and rock rhythms, then ignited with social commentary. The group consists of frontwoman, Patty PerShayla, boasting a gripping singing voice; Lucas Powell, with his mesmerizing performance on guitar; and Andrew Karsten, keeping the pace on drums.


« Back to Taproom Events

Are you over 21?

You don’t need to be 21 to check out our Careers.